• Information will be uploaded after the site renewal. Thank you.
    Don't Show for a week
  • 목록
  • down
  • 위로
  • 0
  • YellsKpop
  • 조회 수 22



fromis_9's title song "WE GO" was named on the '25 Best K-Pop Songs of 2021: Critics' Picks released on the official website by Billboard, a U.S. music media outlet, on the 17th (local time).

Billboard's "WE GO" is a song that allowed fromis_9 to become a group that should be noted in 2021. With a preview of the addictive chorus shouting "Come with me now", it starts with a pop with a good hunch and soon becomes a song that continues to hover around the ear."

fromis_9, which has shown remarkable results this year, announced its comeback in about four months with a mini-album comeback in mid-January.



sources : Pledis


facebooktwitterpinterestbandkakao story

댓글 0