• Information will be uploaded after the site renewal. Thank you.
    Don't Show for a week
  • 목록
  • down
  • 위로
  • 0
  • YellsKpop
  • 조회 수 13



The 2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon lineup has been revealed.


Below is a list of 25 teams

NCT 127, NCT DREAM, SHINee’s Key, NU’EST, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, ASTRO, THE BOYZ, Stray Kids, ATEEZ, ITZY, TXT, STAYC, aespa, ENHYPEN, IVE, WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn), SF9’s Taeyang, (G)I-DLE’s Minnie, Lee Chae Yeon, Simon Dominic, Gray, Loco, and Lee Hi are confirmed to perform at this year’s SBS Gayo Daejeon.


The theme of the 2021 SBS Music Festival is "WELCOME." Artists and fans will present a special stage with a desire to return to the era of "contact" where music and people can meet again. Boom, SHINee Key, and ITZY Yuna will be the MC.



sources : SBS


facebooktwitterpinterestbandkakao story

첨부 1

  1. SBS.jpg
    (File Size: 179.5KB/Download: 5)

댓글 0